THE Bridport Table Skittles League held their presentation evening at the Fleet Club, Beaminster.

Anchors Aweigh were crowned champions at the event, where Fleet Club landlord Gary Moody presented the prizes.

The title winners also lifted the Beer Cup, Archie Wotton Cup and O Dunford Cup alongside all the six-a-side team shield accolades.


League winners: Anchors Aweigh; Runners-up: Royal Rogues

Wooden Spoon: Bradpole Social Club

Beer Cup winners: Anchors Aweigh

Knockout Cup: Bradpole Social Club

Landlords Cup winners: Anchor B; Runners-up: Bradpole Social Club

Geoff Higgins Trophy: Bob Rendell: Runner-up: Den Best

(Men's Singles)

Rose Bowl: Sarah Frost; Runner-up: Jackie Crabb

(Ladies' Singles)

P Crobett Cup: Keith Rowley; Runner-up: Bob Rendell


Singles Shield winner: Anchors Aweigh

Pairs Shield winners: Anchors Aweigh

Trebles Shield winners: Anchors Aweigh

Mixed Pairs Cup winners: Jackie Hoskins and Keith Rowley (Anchors Aweigh); Runners-up: Dave Gudge and Jackie Crabb (Royal Rogues)

Archie Wotton Cup: Anchors Aweigh

O Dunford Cup: Anchors Aweigh

Nomination Cup winner: Keith Rowley; Runner-up: Marty Gudge

Roy Gudge Cup – Highest shot out: Keith Rowley

The league are currently looking for more teams to play for next season.

Attached is a photos of the Rose Bowl Winner(Ladies Singles) Sarah Frost and the mixed Four Winners L to R Jackie Hoskins, Keith Rowley, Gary Moody(Presenting) Sarah Frost. and Den Best.