ICONIC Norwegian trio A-ha will perform some of their biggest hits just up the road in Yeovil tomorrow as part of their 2018 Electric Summer tour.

Eighties fever will arrive at Huish Park in Yeovil when lead vocalist Morten Harket, guitarist Pal Waaktaar-Savoy and keyboardist Magne Furuholmen take to the stage.

Widely regarded as true pioneers of both music and video technology to arise during the mid-80s, they are perhaps best known for their huge and instantly recognisable hit Take on Me which made Number One internationally, matched by their single The Sun Always Shines on TV – both of which were fruit of their best-selling debut album Hunting High and Low,released in 1985.

The trio have gone on to release ten studio and two live albums plus their latest highly acclaimed MTV Unplugged album.

Standing tickets are priced at £45 plus booking fee. They can be bought at a-ha.com/tickets